LA GRANDE — Eastern Oregon University named 523 students to the dean’s list for the 2019 fall term. Qualifying students achieve and maintain a grade point average of 3.5 grade-point average or higher on a 4.0 scale. while completing a minimum of 12 hours of graded coursework.

Following is a list of students from Payette County who earned the distinction.

Fruitland: Jose Aguilar, Brent Ashley, Kate Nishizaki and Aubrey Wilson;

New Plymouth: Justin Barclay, Micah McMurry and Tanya Wilmot; and

Payette: Ashton Greif.

Load comments